How to delete your account?
Diana avatar
Written by Diana
Updated over a week ago

If you've decided to delete your account and no longer use Step App, you can complete the following steps:

  1. Open your mobile Step App,

  2. Go to the 'Profile tab',

  3. Click on 'Delete account',

  4. Confirm deleting your account by choosing 'Yes, let me delete it'.

Please note, this action is irreversible. If you delete your account, we will not be able to cancel this action and restore it. In this case, not only your account is erased, but also all data associated with it is going to be deleted from our database.

Did this answer your question?