Articles on: Step App — Web3 Fitness App 🤸
This article is also available in:

How to delete your account?

If you've decided to delete your account and no longer use Step App, you can complete the following steps:

Open your mobile Step App,

Go to the 'Profile tab',

Click on 'Delete account',

Confirm deleting your account by choosing 'Yes, let me delete it'.


Please note, this action is irreversible. If you delete your account, we will not be able to cancel this action and restore it. In this case, not only your account is erased, but also all data associated with it is going to be deleted from our database.

Updated on: 06/03/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!